World championships

Number of times each franchise has captured the I-75 League World Series (through 2019):

4 — Vlasic, Michigan, Detroit, Tropical

3 — Ansbach, South Grand Prairie, Applegate

2 — Port Charlotte, Littleton, Bushwood, Superior, Margaritaville

2 — Washington, South Florida, Savannah, Hickory

By manager:

6 — Dave Renbarger

6 — Mike Renbarger

5 — Steve Hart

4 — Ken Kuzdak, Jamie Turner

3 — Garth Lewis, Gary Kicinski

2 — Phil Roselli, Rick Neaton, John McMillan

1 — Larry Pittman, Mike Wilson, Mike Hamilton

3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: